Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s stone!

Okay so I decided to go back a little and read a Harry Potter book, so why not start with the first book!

I have bought the new covers for Harry Potter books and I have been really excited to get started in it!

For anyone who hasn’t read them… why not?!?!? These books were brilliant when I read them ages ago and still brilliant today!

Okay so I really like these new covers, these are really nice but I’m still not sure if I like the old ones more…. guess we’ll see…

So the first Harry Potter book is about a young boy who finds out he is a wizard and goes to a witch and wizard school and starts to find out his hidden past… including fighting a dark wizard Voldemort!

Leave a Reply

