The world according to Bob

So being a massive fan of the first book and the Christmas book, never mind the film!! I decided to give his second book ago! 
This book links in with the first one really closely! At times I was thinking I’m sure I know this happens but I think because I watched the film not long ago I started noticed bits more easily!
I love these books but I defiantly suggest if you want to read this book and the first read them together… so no.1 first and then go straight onto no.2 it’ll make a lot more sense than having a little gap and trying to remember bits from the first book! 
One thing I really liked about this book is James talked about some of the rumours that go around about him (things that myself people tell me when I tell them I love the book) and how they make him feel and why he feels they are said and most importantly puts these rumours right! 

Leave a Reply

