I decided to try and read this fictional vampire book after reading Matt Haig’s personal book about depression and anxiety.

I really like how Matt writes, this book is split onto section but each chapter is very short – which you find yourself reading really quickly through.

It was a very different vampire book to most, a family of vampire where half the family didn’t realise they were vampires, strange,…. but worked to well.

I really enjoyed reading this and I’m really excited to read his other book ‘The Humans’ – this looks different but I’ve come to like the way he writes and would love to read more from him… I suggest many should check out his both fictional and non- fictional books.

 

Leave a Reply

