The walking dead Graphic Novel – Volume 1 Days gone bye

Okay so I’ve always been interested in comic books, graphic novels etc…. I’ve always wanted to read the walking dead graphic novels (being a fan of the tv series) so I decided to give the first one a try. Volume one- days gone bye. I of course found this a nice easy read as I suspected and I really enjoyed it, I was pleasantly surprised with this… I figured these novels would be easier for me to read as they have pictures with them, although before I started to read it I wasn’t sure as I like to try and imagine the characters and what they may look like, although this made it a little easier. 
I look forward to reading the others…. 

Leave a Reply

