Harry Potter and the Cursed Child! 

I qued until midnight on the 30th July to get the next Harry Potter book, the script book of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child. 

I was never able to que for the Harry Potter books when I was younger because I was too young and my mum bless her never wanted me to que at a shop so late, so this was so exciting for me to do and it being the next Harry Potter book! EXTREAMLY EXCITING!!! 

Here’s a pic of me when I picked up the book! Very happy me! 

Leave a Reply

